top of page
Search
  • deanmercer8

A Christian Response and Witness in the Time of COVID-19

Annette Brownlee has written an excellent article for the Wycliffe College weekly newsletter, which you can find here:

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sabbath - by Fr. Arthur Boers

Dear All: I hope you are reasonably well in these strange and unexpected times. Perhaps you had a chance to pray with us yesterday. Fr. Dean posted a simple service on line. The site can be a little

Notes from St. Paul's - March 21

Dear friends, REFLECTION Earlier this week one of our members asked me, “How should I pray?” It’s a very good question, though my answer is modest. Pray for the obvious. It’s one of the lessons of t

Notes from St. Paul's - March 18

Dear friends, REFLECTION Over the weekend I was in Kelowna, BC, for the funeral of my sister. Twenty-seven years ago, she was diagnosed with incurable cancer. At the time, she had two sons, ages five

bottom of page